Beautiful Winters day on the River Neris, Vilnius.

Photo of the Day

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beautiful Winters day on the River Neris, Vilnius.

  1. mikethepsych says:

    Reblogged this on Man patinka Lietuva and commented:
    Another wintery scene from my colleague at kindadukish

    Like

  2. artmanphotos says:

    I love Vilnius! It’s still one of my favourite cities in the world! I was lucky enough to be working there for a while and just totally fell in love with the place. I remember running down the side of the river many mornings before work – in conditions much like the above – and getting very strange looks since I was running in shorts and it was about minus 15 🙂 Fabulous place, great people, amazing cultural history. I really hope I’ll get back there one day soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

