The Glories of West Yorkshire…………………

There are times in winter when it is grey, wet and cold that I think what am I doing living in a godforsaken place like West Yorkshire. Then the seasons change, Spring bursts forth and we begin to see the blue skies that we all crave for.

I took the following photographs a couple of days ago on my trip down to Ashbourne in Derbyshire and they feature the views from Holme Moss and the descent towards Glossop…………..and it is when I see views like this that I know why I live in West Yorkshire!IMGP2952IMGP2955 IMGP2960 IMGP2964 IMGP2959

Photographs (c) Kindadukish

This entry was posted in Landscape, Photography, West Yorkshire, Woodhead Pass and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

