New Camera, Nikon D5200 with Sigma 18 – 250 lens……………first trial run

Having recently been relieved of my Nikon D5100 by my daughter I decided to invest in the model that followed it the D5200. It came with a standard 18 – 55 lens which I always find restrictive, so I splashed out and bought the Sigma 18 – 250 lens which I have used on previous cameras and always got excellent results.

So I went for a walk around my village for half and hour and fired off a range of shots to see what the outcome would be, and what follows is the outcome.

Summer is upon us.........but with a little rain

Summer is upon us………but with a little rain

Droplets...........

Droplets………..

Wall of colour.......

Wall of colour…….

Sid the high wire snail...........

Sid the high wire snail………..

A Ginnel of Golcar.............

A Ginnel of Golcar………….

Rain on leaf...........

Rain on leaf………..

This entry was posted in Nikon, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

